Special Education

Nena Barnett
Nena Barnett
Special Education Teacher
nbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nena Barnett

Kim Brown
Kim Brown
Special Education
kmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Brown

Christine Cructchfield
Christine Cructchfield
Special Education
ckdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine Cructchfield

No Photo
Demarcio Downs
Aide
ddowns@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pat George
Pat George
Special Ed Aide
pgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Tracie Goodin
Special Education
tgoodin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Suzann Johnson
Suzann Johnson
Special Education Teacher
ssjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzann Johnson

Amy Knapp
Amy Knapp
Resource Teacher
aknapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Knapp

Jennifer Massullo
Jennifer Massullo
Special Education Teacher
jmassullo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Massullo

Sarah Mosteller
Sarah Mosteller
Resource Teacher
smostell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Mosteller

Samantha Rogers
Samantha Rogers
Teacher's Aide
sjrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Rogers

Nicole Smart
Nicole Smart
Teacher's Aide
nsmart@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristen Wintemberg
Kristen Wintemberg
Special Education Teacher
kwintemb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Wintemberg