Sixth Grade

Drenda Belue
Drenda Belue
Math
dbelue@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Drenda Belue

Melissa Camacho
Melissa Camacho
Social Studies
mmcamacho@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Camacho

Michelle Higdon
Michelle Higdon
Social Studies
mhigdon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Higdon

Libby Jollie
Libby Jollie
Social Studies
mjollie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Libby Jollie

Rachel Lawton
Rachel Lawton
Science
rlawton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Lawton

Rebecca Meyer
Rebecca Meyer
Math
rebmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Meyer

Alicia Nicholson
Alicia Nicholson
English Language Arts (ELA)
alnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alicia Nicholson

Marie Patrick
Marie Patrick
English Language Arts (ELA)
mpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marie Patrick

Turner Plumley
Turner Plumley
Math
tplumley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Turner Plumley

Laurie Robison
Laurie Robison
Science
lrobison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laurie Robison

Cas Smith
Cas Smith
Science
chasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cas Smith

Lynn Taylor
Lynn Taylor
English Language Arts (ELA)
dltaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Taylor