Seventh Grade

Shaner Adams
Shaner Adams
Social Studies
shaadams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shaner Adams

Dennisse Chiquito
Dennisse Chiquito
Science
dchiquito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dennisse Chiquito

Thea Dirton
Thea Dirton
Math
thdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Thea Dirton

Tony Fields
Tony Fields
English Language Arts (ELA)
afields@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tony Fields

Tamara Grah
Tamara Grah
Math
tgrah@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tamara Grah

Nika Jemec
Nika Jemec
Science
njemec@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nika Jemec

Patrick Mauro
Patrick Mauro
Social Studies
pmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrick Mauro

Ann Owens
Ann Owens
English Language Arts (ELA)
anowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ann Owens

Elizabeth Pedrick
Elizabeth Pedrick
Social Studies
espedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Pedrick

Robyn Wallace
Robyn Wallace
English Language Arts (ELA)
rwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robyn Wallace

Kelley Wood
Kelley Wood
Math
kelwood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelley Wood

No Photo
Rebecca Zander
Science
rzander@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Zander