Related Arts

Lee Alba
Lee Alba
Chorus
lalba@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lee Alba

Alisha Buoy
Alisha Buoy
Art
abuoy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alisha Buoy

Christopher Dean
Christopher Dean
Business Education
cadean@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christopher Dean

Matthew Gill
Matthew Gill
Band Director
mgill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Gill

Janice Hutton
Janice Hutton
Strings
jhutton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janice Hutton

Xiomara Jones
Xiomara Jones
Spanish
xejones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Xiomara Jones

Jordan Laird
Jordan Laird
Band Director
jglaird@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jordan Laird

Christi Langdale
Christi Langdale
Gateway to Technology (GTT)
clangdale@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christi Langdale

Alice Moon
Alice Moon

amoon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alice Moon

Tracy Shaffer
Tracy Shaffer
Physical Education
tshaffer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracy Shaffer

Thomas Wilkes
Thomas Wilkes
Physical Education
twilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Thomas Wilkes