Office Staff

No Photo
Kim Duck
Office Staff
kduck@greenville.k12.sc.us

Traci Farrington
Traci Farrington
Attendance Clerk
tfarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Traci Farrington

Yesenia Gamboa
Yesenia Gamboa
Office Staff
ygamboa@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Pam Garren
School Secretary
pgarren@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elisabeth Gross
Elisabeth Gross
Guidance Clerk
egross@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Jackson
Amy Jackson
Media Clerk
akjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us