Eighth Grade

Stephanie Capps
Stephanie Capps
Math
scapps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Capps

Andrea Coker
Andrea Coker
Math
acoker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Coker

Justin Green
Justin Green
Social Studies
jusgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Justin Green

Blair Keeley
Blair Keeley
Math
bkeeley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Blair Keeley

Susan McCoy
Susan McCoy
Science
ssmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan McCoy

Shawn Myers
Shawn Myers
Social Studies
smyers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shawn Myers

Alysha Parkkonen
Alysha Parkkonen
English Language Arts (ELA)
apparkko@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alysha Parkkonen

Julie Phillips
Julie Phillips
Science
jtphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Phillips

Anthony Ragusa
Anthony Ragusa
Science
aragusa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anthony Ragusa

Erich Sturgill
Erich Sturgill
English Language Arts (ELA)
esturgil@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erich Sturgill

Anthony Willard
Anthony Willard
Social Studies
awillard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anthony Willard

Thelma Williams
Thelma Williams
English Language Arts (ELA)
thwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Thelma Williams