Career and Technology Education

Vernon Adams
Vernon Adams
Teacher
vradams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vernon Adams

Kimberly Burns
Kimberly Burns
Teacher
kiburns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Burns

Morgan Cox
Morgan Cox
Teacher
mjcox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Cox

John Farmer
John Farmer
Teacher
jfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Farmer

Stephanie Hayes
Stephanie Hayes
Teacher
snhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Hayes

Kelli Rozier
Kelli Rozier
Teacher
krozier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelli Rozier

Rick Schwartz
Rick Schwartz
Teacher
rsschwartz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rick Schwartz