Special Education

Becky Barnett
Becky Barnett
Teacher
rsbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becky Barnett

Amy Holcombe
Amy Holcombe
Teacher
aholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Holcombe

Meg Leffel
Meg Leffel
Teacher
mleffel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meg Leffel

Bob Massullo
Bob Massullo
Teacher
bmassull@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bob Massullo

Denise Palka
Denise Palka
Teacher
dpalka@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Denise Palka

Kara Ponder
Kara Ponder
Teacher
kponder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kara Ponder

Sydney Salem
Sydney Salem
Teacher
ssalem@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sydney Salem

Andrea Thomason
Andrea Thomason
Teacher
athomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Thomason