Support Staff

Rebecca Barbare
Rebecca Barbare
Bookkeeper
rbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Barbare

Gina Blosser
Gina Blosser
Cafeteria Manager
gblosser@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gina Blosser

Perry Bowens
Perry Bowens
School Resource Officer
pbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Perry Bowens

Debbie Brown
Debbie Brown
Front Office
dmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Brown

Karen Cleary
Karen Cleary
Nurse
kcleary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Cleary

Travis Dix
Travis Dix
Attendance Interventionist
rtdix@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mazzie Drummond
Mazzie Drummond
ISS
mdrummon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mazzie Drummond

Deborah Edwards
Deborah Edwards
Nurse
debedwar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deborah Edwards

Jared Ensley
Jared Ensley
Teaching Assistant
jaensley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jared Ensley

Rhonda Hammond
Rhonda Hammond
Secretary
rhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rhonda Hammond

Rashaad Jackson
Rashaad Jackson
Teaching Assistant
rdjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rashaad Jackson

Theresa McDowell
Theresa McDowell
Attendance Clerk
tmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Theresa McDowell

Marvin Miller
Marvin Miller
Teaching Assistant
mamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marvin Miller

John Tessier
John Tessier
Plant Engineer
jtessier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Tessier

Vickie Tolliver
Vickie Tolliver
Media Clerk
vtollive@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vickie Tolliver

Deborah Vogel
Deborah Vogel
Teaching Assistant
dvogel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deborah Vogel