Support Staff


Rebecca Barbare
Bookkeeper
rbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us


Gina Blosser
Cafeteria Manager
gblosser@greenville.k12.sc.us


Perry Bowens
School Resource Officer
pbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us


Debbie Brown
Front Office
dmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us


Daniela Bustamante Molina
Intervention
dbustamantemolin@greenville.k12.sc.us


Karen Cleary
Nurse
kcleary@greenville.k12.sc.us


Mazzie Drummond
ISS Coordinator
mdrummon@greenville.k12.sc.us


Deborah Edwards
Nurse
debedwar@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jared Ensley
Teaching Assistant
jaensley@greenville.k12.sc.us


Rhonda Hammond
Secretary
rhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us


Rashaad Jackson
Teaching Assistant
rdjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us


Theresa McDowell
Attendance Clerk
tmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us


Marvin Miller
Teaching Assistant
mamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us


John Tessier
Plant Engineer
jtessier@greenville.k12.sc.us


Vickie Tolliver
Media Clerk
vtollive@greenville.k12.sc.us


Deborah Vogel
Teaching Assistant
dvogel@greenville.k12.sc.us