Social Studies

Chase Blackwell
Chase Blackwell
Teacher
crblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chase Blackwell

Carly Brooks
Carly Brooks
Teacher
pcbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carly Brooks

Pat Edwards
Pat Edwards
Teacher
pedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pat Edwards

Jamie Garrett
Jamie Garrett
Teacher
jgarrett2@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Garrett

Susan McConnell
Susan McConnell
Teacher
smcconne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan McConnell

John Morrison
John Morrison
Teacher
jmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Morrison

Tabitha Pruitt
Tabitha Pruitt
Teacher
tpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tabitha Pruitt

Lauren Septon
Lauren Septon
Teacher
lmfore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Septon

Mark Welch
Mark Welch
Teacher
mwelch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Welch

Will Young
Will Young
Teacher
wyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Will Young