Miss LeFlambeau 2017 Contestants

Congratulations to the following ladies who were voted into the Miss LeFlambeau Pageant by their classmates. This year's pageant will be held on February 11, 2017.

Freshman: Ivey Bennett, Aliah Geesey, Carson Hannon, Kendall Lanford, Annie Liner

Sophomores: Hannah Bowens, Savanna Fore, Baylee Henderson, Hannah McGill, Jazmine Rainey

Juniors:  Laura Brown, Sydney Craig, Emma Durfee, Victoria Fowler, Mary Claire Gay, Katie Larke, Hannah Perry, Madison Perez, Kira Reed, Anna Roberson

Seniors:  Madison Adams, Molly Aughtry, Madison Austin, Grace Bennett, Danielle Blair