Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abrams, Sheenasabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0250Visit My Site - Sheena Abrams
Arneson, Kim@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bailey, Bianca@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Beitel, Kristinkbeitel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0216Visit My Site - Kristin Beitel
Bence, Kristinkjbence@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0236Visit My Site - Kristin Bence
Bolding, Darsidbolding@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0262Visit My Site - Darsi Bolding
Buckner, Gwynnagterry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0202------
Byrd, Sarasabyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0264Visit My Site - Sara Byrd
Calvert, Kristikcalvert@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0257Visit My Site - Kristi Calvert
Carter, Nell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Cooksey, Kimberlykcooksey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0233Visit My Site - Kimberly Cooksey
Cramer, Sarascramer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0230Visit My Site - Sara Cramer
Deaver, Faithfdeaver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0245Visit My Site - Faith Deaver
Dixon, Lynneldixon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0220------
Dutcher, Leslieldutcher@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0238Visit My Site - Leslie Dutcher
Evans, Kimberlykevans@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0228------
Farrow, Bernadettebfarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Frair, Kirbykfrair@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0244Visit My Site - Kirby Frair
Fuls, Debbiedfuls@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0262------
Geddings, Catherine@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0218------
Goretzke, Lindalgoretzk@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0246Visit My Site - Linda Goretzke
Graham, Kimberlykngraham@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0232Visit My Site - Kimberly Graham
Greenway, Lisa@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0253------
Gregory, Kevinkegregory@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209------
Hadley, Bethehhall@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0231Visit My Site - Beth Hadley
Hall, Angie@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Hall, Lorilnhall@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0219Visit My Site - Lori Hall
Hardin, Lindsaylhhardin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0259Visit My Site - Lindsay Hardin
Hawkins, Michellemihawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0227Visit My Site - Michelle Hawkins
Hawkins, Teresa@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209------
Hill, Tommy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209------
Holloway, Faithfholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0215------
Holmes, Kristen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0216Visit My Site - Kristen Holmes
Hunt, Carlacarhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0246------
Keely, Celesteckeely@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0213------
Keller, RaeLeecrkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0251Visit My Site - RaeLee Keller
Kelly, Nicolenkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0271Visit My Site - Nicole Kelly
Key, Brookeekey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0247Visit My Site - Brooke Key
Koontz, Brendabkoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0211------
Lambert, Kimkalambert@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0263Visit My Site - Kim Lambert
Laskis, Leighlerussel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0226Visit My Site - Leigh Laskis
Linville, BethBlinville@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0252Visit My Site - Beth Linville
Lopez, Doris@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209------
Luther, Hannahhluther@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Luther
Luther, Hannah@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0268------
Maggio, Pampmaggio@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0205Visit My Site - Pam Maggio
MCConaghy, Amyamcconag@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0221------
Missouri, Victoria@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0258Visit My Site - Victoria Missouri
Morrison, Trish@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209------
Nelson, Angieanelson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0249Visit My Site - Angie Nelson
Nieders, Chriscnieders@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0235Visit My Site - Chris Nieders
Nilsson, Nannettennilsson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0275Visit My Site - Nannette Nilsson
Osborne, Catherinecosborne@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0220Visit My Site - Catherine Osborne
Owens, Annaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0224Visit My Site - Ann Owens
Owens, Jilljiowens@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0248Visit My Site - Jill Owens
Owens, Kathi@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0265------
Parker, Jackiejparker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0210------
Phillips, Meganmmaceach@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0225Visit My Site - Megan Phillips
Poole, Haleighhpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0274Visit My Site - Haleigh Poole
Poore, Nicolenpoore@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0256Visit My Site - Nicole Poore
Pulley, Carriecpulley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0204Visit My Site - Carrie Pulley
Rank, Daviddrank@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0234Visit My Site - David Rank
Reaves, Laurenlreaves@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0237Visit My Site - Lauren Reaves
Rodgers, Amyarodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0260Visit My Site - Amy Rodgers
Rush, Kimberlykrush@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0206------
Russell, Nicholas@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0218Visit My Site - Nicholas Russell
Sanford, Robinrsanford@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0229Visit My Site - Robin Sanford
Saunders, Angieasaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0201------
Senn, Byron@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209------
Sierputowski, Laurenmlgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0261Visit My Site - Lauren Sierputowski
Sisson, Emilyesisson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0228Visit My Site - Emily Sisson
Smith, Kristiekrmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0223Visit My Site - Kristie Smith
Snow-Moors, Lindalsnowmoors@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0254------
Tabor, Rachelrtabor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0265Visit My Site - Rachel Tabor
Tatum, Taylorttatum@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0217Visit My Site - Taylor Tatum
Tetzlaff, Kellyktetzlaff@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0215Visit My Site - Kelly Tetzlaff
Thomason, Robinrthomason@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Tweed, Vickivtweed@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0212------
Vickery, Brooke@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0239------
Walton, Dorothy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0270Visit My Site - Dorothy Walton
Wellbrock, Joannjwellbro@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0266Visit My Site - Joann Wellbrock
White, Kimkiwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0222Visit My Site - Kim White
Williams, Erinerwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0221Visit My Site - Erin Williams
Willis, Tracytwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0240Visit My Site - Tracy Willis
Wolfe, Thomasinatwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0266Visit My Site - Thomasina Wolfe
Wright, Libby@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0269------