Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abrams, Sheena2nd Grade Teachersabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0250Visit My Site - Sheena Abrams
Anderson, DanielAssistant Principaldjanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1201Visit My Site - Daniel Anderson
Arneson, KimSchool Nursekarneson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0207Visit My Site - Kim Arneson
Bailey, BiancaFood Service Staff@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Beitel, KristinPE Teacherkbeitel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0216Visit My Site - Kristin Beitel
Bence, KristinMusic Teacherkjbence@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0236Visit My Site - Kristin Bence
Bolding, DarsiKindergarten Teacherdbolding@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0262Visit My Site - Darsi Bolding
Buckner, GwynnaOffice Clerkgterry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0202------
Byrd, Sara4th Grade Teachersabyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0264Visit My Site - Sara Byrd
Calvert, KristiScience Lab Teacherkcalvert@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0257Visit My Site - Kristi Calvert
Clayton, JohnSpecial Education Self Contained Teacherjclayton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cloonan, PamelaSpecial Education Self Contained Teacherpcloonan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0271------
Cooksey, Kimberly5th Grade Teacherkcooksey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0233Visit My Site - Kimberly Cooksey
Coones, Natalie1st Grade Teacherncoones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cooper, Mary Beth1st Grade Teachermecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0277------
Daniel, DenaESOL Teacherdwdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Deaver, Faith1st Grade Teacherfdeaver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0245Visit My Site - Faith Deaver
deJong, AshleyMiddle School Artadejong@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1221------
Dixon, LynneKindergarten Aideldixon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0220------
Dutcher, Leslie5th Grade Teacherldutcher@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0238Visit My Site - Leslie Dutcher
Eberhart, CherylFood Service Staffceberhart@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Evans, KimberlyKindergarten Aidekevans@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0228------
Farrow, BernadetteFood Service Managerbfarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Ford, JanetOffice Clerkjford@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0201------
Frair, Kirby3rd Grade Teacherkfrair@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0244Visit My Site - Kirby Frair
Fuls, DebbieKindergarten Aidedfuls@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0262------
Garrett, BrandyMiddle School GTT and Broadcast Journalismbrgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1219------
Geddings, CatherineMedia Clerkcgeddings@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0218------
Goldsmith, MayaFood Service Staffmaygoldsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Goretzke, Linda1st Grade Teacherlgoretzk@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0246Visit My Site - Linda Goretzke
Graham, Kimberly3rd Grade Teacherkngraham@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0232Visit My Site - Kimberly Graham
Guerra, MaryFood Service Staffmguerra@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Gunter, KelseyMiddle School Bandkmcintyre@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Gunter
Hadley, Beth4th Grade Teacherehhall@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0231Visit My Site - Beth Hadley
Hall, LoriSpecial Education Specialistlnhall@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0219Visit My Site - Lori Hall
Hanning, KerryMiddle School ELAkcotting@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1217Visit My Site - Kerry Hanning
Hardin, LindsayLiteracy Specialistlhhardin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0259Visit My Site - Lindsay Hardin
Hart, SwannaPE Teachersehart@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0216------
Hawkins, Michelle2nd Grade Teachermihawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0227Visit My Site - Michelle Hawkins
Hawkins, TeresaCustodial Stafftrhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209------
Heape, AlisonMusic Teacheraheape@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0278Visit My Site - Alison Heape
Hill, TommyGroundskeeperthhill@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209------
Hoffman, Erin3rd Grade Teacherehoffman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erin Hoffman
Holloway, FaithKindergarten Aidefholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0215------
Hunt, CarlaSpecial Ed. Aidecarhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0246------
Hunter, AngeliaHead Custodiananhunter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Husk, MarkSchool Resource Officernd0181531@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1202------
Kammer, StephanieMiddle School Scienceskammer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1213Visit My Site - Stephanie Kammer
Keely, CelesteInstructional Coachckeely@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0213------
Keller, RaeLee5th Grade Teachercrkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0251Visit My Site - RaeLee Keller
Key, Brooke1st Grade Teacherekey@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0247Visit My Site - Brooke Key
Kilgore, KimberlyHead Custodiankkilgore@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Koontz, BrendaSecretarybkoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0211------
Lambert, KimSchool Counselorkalambert@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0263Visit My Site - Kim Lambert
Laskis, Leigh1st Grade Teacherlerussel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0226Visit My Site - Leigh Laskis
Lopez, DorisCustodial Staffdolopez@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209------
Luther, HannahResource/Inclusion Teacherhluther@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0268Visit My Site - Hannah Luther
McConaghy, AmyKindergarten Aideamcconag@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0221------
McGraw, LaurieFood Service Stafflmcgraw@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Missouri, Victoria2nd Grade Teachervmissouri@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0258Visit My Site - Victoria Missouri
Modrak, EmilyMiddle School Mathemodrak@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1215Visit My Site - Emily Modrak
Nelson, Angie2nd Grade Teacheranelson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0249Visit My Site - Angie Nelson
Nichols, AlyssaMiddle School Sciencealnichols@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1216Visit My Site - Alyssa Nichols
Nieders, ChrisArt Teachercnieders@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0235Visit My Site - Chris Nieders
Nilsson, Nannette5th Grade Teachernnilsson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0275Visit My Site - Nannette Nilsson
Osborne, CatherineKindergarten Teachercosborne@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0220Visit My Site - Catherine Osborne
Owens, AnnKindergarten Teacheraowens@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0224Visit My Site - Ann Owens
Owens, Jill3rd Grade Teacherjiowens@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0248Visit My Site - Jill Owens
Owens, KathiKindergarten Aideklowens@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0265------
Parker, Carly1st Grade Teacherccparker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0276Visit My Site - Carly Parker
Parker, JackiePrincipaljparker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0210------
Parris, SusanneArt Teacherswparris@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0266------
Peden, Carlie3rd Grade Ortho Aidecspeden@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0237------
Phillips, Megan1st Grade Teachermmaceach@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0225Visit My Site - Megan Phillips
Poole, Haleigh4th Grade Teacherhpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0274Visit My Site - Haleigh Poole
Poore, Nicole3rd Grade Teachernpoore@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0256Visit My Site - Nicole Poore
Prickett, EllisMiddle School Social Studiesebauknight@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1211Visit My Site - Ellis Prickett
Pulley, CarrieSchool Counselorcpulley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0204Visit My Site - Carrie Pulley
Ramsburg, JulieFood Service Staffjramsburg@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Reaves, Lauren3rd Grade Teacherlreaves@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0237Visit My Site - Lauren Reaves
Rickey, TiffanyMedia Specialisttrickey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rodgers, Amy2nd Grade Teacherarodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0260Visit My Site - Amy Rodgers
Rush, KimberlyMedia Specialistkrush@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0206Visit My Site - Kimberly Rush
Russell, Nicholas5th Grade Teachernrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0218Visit My Site - Nicholas Russell
Sanford, Robin4th Grade Teacherrsanford@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0229Visit My Site - Robin Sanford
Saunders, AngieOffice Clerkasaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0201------
Saunders, BrittanyMiddle School Orchestra bsaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1223Visit My Site - Brittany Saunders
Schmotzer, LaurieMiddle School ELAlschmotzer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1212Visit My Site - Laurie Schmotzer
Senn, ByronCustodial Staffbysenn@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209------
Shady, SarahMiddle School Mathsshady@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1214Visit My Site - Sarah Shady
Sierputowski, Lauren4th Grade Teachermlgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0261Visit My Site - Lauren Sierputowski
Sisson, Emily2nd Grade Teacheresisson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0228Visit My Site - Emily Sisson
Smith, Kristie1st Grade Teacherkrmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0223Visit My Site - Kristie Smith
Smith, StephenPlant Engineerssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0209------
Snow-Moors, LindaSpeech Pathologistlsnowmoors@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0254------
Stone, KalebMiddle School PEksstone@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tabor, RachelKindergarten Teacherrtabor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0265Visit My Site - Rachel Tabor
Tetzlaff, KellyKindergarten Teacherktetzlaff@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0215Visit My Site - Kelly Tetzlaff
Thomason, RobinFood Service Assistant Managerrthomason@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0208------
Tweed, VickiAssistant Principalvtweed@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0212------
Vickery, BrookeSpeech Pathologist@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0239------
White, KimReading Interventionistkiwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0222Visit My Site - Kim White
Williams, ErinKindergarten Teachererwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0221Visit My Site - Erin Williams
Willis, TracyChallenge Teachertwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0240Visit My Site - Tracy Willis
Wright, Libby5th Grade Teachereewright@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0269------
Zende, Ella2nd Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------