Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of business, community and district leaders.

President, Deborah McKetty, VP Community Impact, United Way

Vice President, Dr. Phinnize J. Fisher, Retired GCS Superintendent

Mike Boliek, Director, CPA, Elliott Davis

Ken Harper, Director, Executive Vice President - County Bank

Bob Hughes, Director, President, Hughes Development Corporation

Catherine James, Director, VP Marketing & Brand Strategy, Greenville Federal Credit Union

Ray Lattimore, Director, President of Marketplace Staffing Services

Charles J. "Chuck" Saylors, Board Designee, GCS Board of Trustees

W. Burke Royster, Director, GCS Superintendent

Robin Stack, Treasurer, Executive Director of Finance, Greenville County Schools

Doug Webb, Secretary , GCS General Counsel