Third Grade Staff

No Photo
Anthony Amirikian
3rd Grade
aamirikian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anthony Amirikian

No Photo
Katherine Harmon
3rd Grade
kmharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Harmon

Angie Quin
Angie Quin
3rd Grade
aquin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angie Quin

Trey Roehl
Trey Roehl
3rd Grade
eroehl@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Trey Roehl

Tami Shelley
Tami Shelley
3rd Grade
tshelley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tami Shelley

Jaime Stelz
Jaime Stelz
3rd Grade
jsstelz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jaime Stelz