Support Staff

Amanda Allison
Amanda Allison
Instructional Technology Coach
acordell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Allison

No Photo
Dora Cecchini
Mental Heath Counselor
dcecchini@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Johnson
Elizabeth Johnson
Challenge Teacher
esjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Johnson

Nancy Key
Nancy Key
Reading Interventionist
nkey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Key

Deandra Kiser
Deandra Kiser
ESOL
dkiser@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deandra Kiser

No Photo
Norma Mont
Nurse
nmont@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Moreno
Amanda Moreno
Instructional Coach
amoreno@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Amy Sakofsky
Nurse
asakofsky@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Swift
Jennifer Swift
School Counselor
jlswift@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Swift

Rayshawn Trapp
Rayshawn Trapp
School Counselor
rtrapp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rayshawn Trapp

Kelly Wamser
Kelly Wamser
Literacy Specialist
kwamser@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Wamser