Special Education Staff

Chelsea Andrews
Chelsea Andrews
Resource
chandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chelsea Andrews

Stacy  Bailey
Stacy  Bailey
Special Education Aide
stbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Laurin Cupstid
Special Education Teacher
vcupstid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cheryl Filiberti
Cheryl Filiberti
Special Education Aide
cfiliber@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Fordyce
Angela Fordyce
Special Education Teacher
afordyce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Fordyce

Tara Gunter
Tara Gunter
Resource
tgunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tara Gunter

Betty Martinez
Betty Martinez
Special Education Aide
bmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Kristen Middlebrooks
Speech Therapist
kmiddlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wendy Postich
Wendy Postich
Special Education Teacher
wpostich@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Postich

Sheila Revis
Sheila Revis
Special Education Aide
srevis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Scogin
Jennifer Scogin
Resource
jscogin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Scogin

Kim Terry
Kim Terry
Special Education Teacher
ksterry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Terry

No Photo
Rosmary Thomas
Speech Therapist
rthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joy Varda
Joy Varda
Special Education Aide
jvarda@greenville.k12.sc.us

Apryl Walsh
Apryl Walsh
Resource
apwalsh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Apryl Walsh

No Photo
Michelle Weston
Occupational Therapist
mweston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Yaggie
Sandra Yaggie
Special Education Aide
syaggie@greenville.k12.sc.us