Special Education Staff

Stefanie Anthony
Stefanie Anthony
Special Education Aide
santhony@greenville.k12.sc.us

Madeline Crowder
Madeline Crowder
Special Education Teacher
mcrowder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madeline Crowder

No Photo
Mindy Cunningham
Special Education Aide
mecunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laurin Cupstid
Laurin Cupstid
Special Education Teacher
vcupstid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laurin Cupstid

No Photo
Jessica Doherty
Special Education Aide
jldoherty@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Marci Dutt
Speech Therapist
mdutt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marci Dutt

Cheryl Filiberti
Cheryl Filiberti
Special Education Aide
cfiliber@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Michele Gervasi
Special Education Aide
mgervasi@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Margaret Gudka
Physical Therapist
mgudka@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tara Gunter
Tara Gunter
Special Education Teacher
tgunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tara Gunter

No Photo
April Hoffman
Special Education Aide
ahoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Betty Martinez
Betty Martinez
Special Education Aide
bmartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Kristen Middlebrooks
Speech Therapist
kmiddlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sheila Revis
Sheila Revis
Special Education Aide
srevis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Scogin
Jennifer Scogin
Resource
jscogin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Scogin

Hope Shaw
Hope Shaw
Special Education Aide
hoshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chelsea Slater
Chelsea Slater
Resource
chandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chelsea Slater

No Photo
Ginger Tchimou
School Psychologist
gtchimou@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Terry
Kim Terry
Special Education Teacher
ksterry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Terry

Rosmary Thomas
Rosmary Thomas
Speech Therapist
rthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us

Apryl Walsh
Apryl Walsh
Resource
apwalsh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Apryl Walsh

No Photo
Michelle Weston
Occupational Therapist
mweston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Yaggie
Sandra Yaggie
Special Education Aide
syaggie@greenville.k12.sc.us