Related Arts Staff

Shawnee Arrowood
Shawnee Arrowood
Media Specialist
sarrowoo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shawnee Arrowood

Marisa Bagwell
Marisa Bagwell
Music
mbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marisa Bagwell

John Hall
John Hall
Traveling PE
jkhall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katelin Hawkins
Katelin Hawkins
Traveling Music
kmhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Hannah Long
Traveling Art
hllong@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Raines
Linda Raines
Computer Lab
lraines@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christine Swetenburg
Christine Swetenburg
Art
cswetenburg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine Swetenburg

Lori Williams
Lori Williams
PE
lewillia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lori Williams