Kindergarten Staff

Naomi Clay
Naomi Clay
K5 Aide
nclay@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamara Cooley
Tamara Cooley
K5 Aide
tcooley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Beth Cooper
Mary Beth Cooper
K5
mecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Beth Cooper

Wendy Fowler
Wendy Fowler
K4
wfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Fowler

Jo Ellen Jones
Jo Ellen Jones
K5 Aide
jojones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Avis Kelley
Avis Kelley
K4 Aide
akelley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Mayernik
Barbara Mayernik
K5 Aide
bmayerni@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leslie Moore
Leslie Moore
K5
lnmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Moore

Michelle Richardson
Michelle Richardson
K5
mlrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Richardson

Bridget Sanders
Bridget Sanders
K5
basanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bridget Sanders

Susan Self
Susan Self
K4 Aide
sself@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracie Skapin
Tracie Skapin
K5 Aide
tskapin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lindsey Steele
Lindsey Steele
K5
lsteele@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsey Steele

Kelly Wright
Kelly Wright
K4
kelwrigh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Wright