Kindergarten Staff

No Photo
Ashley Chapman
K5 Aide
aschapman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamara Cooley
Tamara Cooley
K5 Aide
tcooley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Kimberly Gregory
K5
kagregor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Gregory

No Photo
Ellen Irick
K4 Aide
eeirick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kyle Jackson
Kyle Jackson
K4
kcjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kyle Jackson

Joellen Jones
Joellen Jones
K5 Aide
jojones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Avis Kelley
Avis Kelley
K4 Aide
akelley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Mayernik
Barbara Mayernik
K5 Aide
bmayerni@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leslie Moore
Leslie Moore
K5
lnmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leslie Moore

Michelle Richardson
Michelle Richardson
K5
mlrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Richardson

Bridget Sanders
Bridget Sanders
K5
basanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bridget Sanders

Tracie Skapin
Tracie Skapin
K5 Aide
tskapin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Natalie Upshaw
K4
nupshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Natalie Upshaw

Kelly Wright
Kelly Wright
K5
kelwrigh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Wright