First Grade Staff

Merica Dyar
Merica Dyar
1st Grade
mdyar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Merica Dyar

Cindy Green
Cindy Green
1st Grade
crgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Green

Amy Riley
Amy Riley
1st Grade
ariley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Riley

Sheila Robinson
Sheila Robinson
1st Grade
srobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sheila Robinson

Lisa Rosamilia
Lisa Rosamilia
1st Grade
lrrosamilia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Rosamilia

Lisa Ruskin
Lisa Ruskin
1st Grade
lruskin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Ruskin

Jennifer Snow
Jennifer Snow
1st Grade
jdsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Snow