Special Education

Lesli Cale
Lesli Cale
Special Education Teacher
lcale@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lesli Cale

Alyssa Contestable
Alyssa Contestable
Special Education Teacher
acontestable@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alyssa Contestable

Amy Cox
Amy Cox
Aide
amcox@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kellie Davis
Kellie Davis
Special Education Teacher K3
kecook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kellie Davis

No Photo
Carin Florian
3K Assistant
@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Stuart Howlett
Stuart Howlett
Special Education Teacher
showlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stuart Howlett

No Photo
Leah Lancaster
Speech
@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

April Lengel
April Lengel
Special Education Paraeducator
alengel@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Debi Osbourne
ESOL
dosbourn@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Valerie Rendziniak
Valerie Rendziniak
Special Education Paraeducator
vrendziniak@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Karen Stegall
Karen Stegall
Challenge Teacher
kstegall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Stegall

Kayla Taylor
Kayla Taylor
Speech
ktaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kam Winslett
Kam Winslett
Special Education Teacher
kwinslett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kam Winslett