Special Education

Aileen Belt
Aileen Belt
Special Education Paraeducator
abelt@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Lesli Cale
Lesli Cale
Special Education Teacher
lcale@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lesli Cale

Alyssa Contestable
Alyssa Contestable
Special Education Teacher
acontestable@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alyssa Contestable

Rene  Davis
Rene  Davis
Assistant
rtdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kellie Davis
Kellie Davis
Special Education Teacher K3
kecook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kellie Davis

Michele Gervasi
Michele Gervasi
Aide
mgervasi@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Stuart Howlett
Stuart Howlett
Special Education Teacher
showlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stuart Howlett

Andria Kinninger
Andria Kinninger
Challenge Teacher
kkinning@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andria Kinninger

No Photo
Leah Lancaster
Speech
@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

April Lengel
April Lengel
Special Education Paraeducator
alengel@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Donna Morton
Donna Morton
Special Education Paraeducator
dmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Debi Osbourne
ESOL
dosbourn@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Valerie Rendziniak
Valerie Rendziniak
Special Education Paraeducator
vrendziniak@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kayla Taylor
Kayla Taylor
Speech
ktaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Becky Williamson
Becky Williamson
Special Education Paraeducator
rwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kam Winslett
Kam Winslett
Special Education Teacher
kwinslett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kam Winslett