Related Arts

Jennifer Bishop
Jennifer Bishop
Art Teacher
jmbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Bishop

Greg Connell
Greg Connell
Music
gconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Greg Connell

Traci Danley
Traci Danley
Media Clerk
tdanley@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Adam Ezell
Adam Ezell
Physical Education Teacher
aezell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Adam Ezell

Taylor Ford
Taylor Ford
Computer Lab Manager
ctford@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Anna Hood
Anna Hood
Media Specialist
aahood@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Hood

No Photo
Katie Jones
Art
kfjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Anne Nickles
Music
ajnickle@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Katie Touchton
PE
ktouchto@greenville.k12.sc.us