Professional Staff

Julie Bridges
Julie Bridges
Guidance Counselor
jbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Bridges

Sara Lawlor
Sara Lawlor
Reading Specialist
slawlor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Lawlor

Brenda Lipe
Brenda Lipe
Mental Health Counselor
blipe@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Susan Pritchett
Susan Pritchett
Guidance Counselor
spritche@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Pritchett

Sarah-Joy Smith
Sarah-Joy Smith
RTI
sjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah-Joy Smith

Brandy West
Brandy West
Instructional Coach
bwest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brandy West

Anna Williams
Anna Williams
Reading Specialist
acwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Williams