Kindergarten

Becky Asberry
Becky Asberry
Teacher
rasberry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becky Asberry

Ashley Bair
Ashley Bair
Teacher
abair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Bair

LuAnn Bartell
LuAnn Bartell
K4 Teacher
lbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - LuAnn Bartell

Aileen Belt
Aileen Belt
4K Assistant
abelt@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Yolanda Crouch
Yolanda Crouch
Aide
ycrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Mary Edwards
Mary Edwards
Assistant
mwedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Carin Florian
Carin Florian
K3 Assistant
cmflorian@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Susannah Gable
Susannah Gable
K5 Teacher
sgable@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susannah Gable

Michele Garrett
Michele Garrett
Assistant
migarret@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Tanya Humphrey
Tanya Humphrey
Assistant
thumphre@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Pamela O
Pamela O'Bleness
Assistant
pobleness@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith
K4 Teacher
agore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Smith

Shannon Taylor
Shannon Taylor
Teacher
shataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Taylor

Sarah Vaughan
Sarah Vaughan
K5 Teacher
svaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Vaughan

Becky Williamson
Becky Williamson
4K Assistant
rwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us