Support Staff

Susie Adams
Susie Adams
Cafeteria
msadams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susie Adams

Corrin Calvert
Corrin Calvert
Assistant Manager Cafeteria
ccalvert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Corrin Calvert

Cindy Chapman
Cindy Chapman
Cafeteria Manager
chchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Chapman

Milena Hemphill
Milena Hemphill
Cafeteria
mhemphill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Milena Hemphill

Marshal Hurley
Marshal Hurley
Plant engineer
mhurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marshal Hurley

Belinda Jones
Belinda Jones
Cafeteria
beljones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Belinda Jones

Tonya Mitchell
Tonya Mitchell
Grounds Keeper
tomitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tonya Mitchell

Rebecca Newlon
Rebecca Newlon
Head Custodian
rnewlon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Newlon

Lynn Peden
Lynn Peden
Nurse
lgpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Peden

Ben Shelton
Ben Shelton
Custodian
bshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Shelton

Janet Simmons
Janet Simmons
Cafeteria
jansimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janet Simmons

Elizabeth Staggs
Elizabeth Staggs
Custodian
estaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Staggs

Robert Wallis
Robert Wallis
Cafeteria
Rwallis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robert Wallis

Rose Ella Williams
Rose Ella Williams
Cafeteria
roswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rose Ella Williams