Support Staff

Corrin Calvert

Corrin Calvert
Assistant Manager Cafeteria
ccalvert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Milena Hemphill

Milena Hemphill
Cafeteria
mhemphill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tonya Mitchell

Tonya Mitchell
Grounds Keeper
tomitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Newlon

Rebecca Newlon
Head Custodian
rnewlon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janet Simmons

Janet Simmons
Cafeteria
jansimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Daniel Sizemore
Cafeteria Manager
dsizemore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Staggs

Elizabeth Staggs
Custodian
estaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robert Wallis

Robert Wallis
Cafeteria
Rwallis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rose Ella Williams

Rose Ella Williams
Cafeteria
roswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us