Support Staff

Cindy Chapman
Cindy Chapman
Cafeteria Manager
chchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Chapman

Marshal Hurley
Marshal Hurley
Plant engineer
mhurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marshal Hurley

No Photo
Belinda Jones
Cafeteria
beljones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Belinda Jones

Samantha Kersey
Samantha Kersey
Cafeteria
skerseycarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Samantha Kersey

Maxine McDowell
Maxine McDowell
Cafeteria
mamcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maxine McDowell

Tonya Mitchell
Tonya Mitchell
Grounds Keeper
tomitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tonya Mitchell

Rebecca Newlon
Rebecca Newlon
Head Custodian
rnewlon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Newlon

Lynn Peden
Lynn Peden
Nurse
lgpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Peden

Shawntia Rookard
Shawntia Rookard
Operator
srookard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shawntia Rookard

Ben Shelton
Ben Shelton
Custodian
bshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Shelton

Elizabeth Staggs
Elizabeth Staggs
Custodian
estaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Staggs