Support Staff

No Photo
Ruth Carver
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ruth Carver

Cindy Chapman
Cindy Chapman
Cafeteria Manager
chchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Chapman

Lynn Freeman
Lynn Freeman
Custodian
lfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Freeman

Marshal Hurley
Marshal Hurley
Plant engineer
mhurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marshal Hurley

No Photo
Belinda Jones
Cafeteria
beljones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Belinda Jones

Rebecca Newlon
Rebecca Newlon
Head Custodian
rnewlon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Newlon

Rita Oliveira
Rita Oliveira
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
roliveir@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rita Oliveira

Lynn Peden
Lynn Peden
Nurse
lgpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Peden

Ben Shelton
Ben Shelton
Custodian
bshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Shelton

Michelle Viscio
Michelle Viscio
Cafeteria
mviscio@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Viscio

Jessica Wilson
Jessica Wilson
Cafeteria
jwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Wilson