Kindergarten

Cindy Bradley
Cindy Bradley
Assistant
cbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Bradley

Tulane Brown
Tulane Brown
Assistant/After School Program Director
tbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tulane Brown

Cindy Cegledy
Cindy Cegledy
Teacher
ccegledy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Cegledy

Cathy Church
Cathy Church
Teacher
clongchurch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathy Church

Cynthia Costin
Cynthia Costin
Teacher
ccostin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cynthia Costin

Donita Dill
Donita Dill
Assistant
dedill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donita Dill

Melanie Foister
Melanie Foister
Teacher
mfoister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melanie Foister

Lisa Johns
Lisa Johns
Assistant
lljohns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Johns

Michelle Reid
Michelle Reid
Assistant
mbreid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Reid

Brittany Roach
Brittany Roach
Teacher
baroach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittany Roach