Support Staff

Barbara Burke

Barbara Burke
ISS Aide
bburke@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Mary Cameron
Cafeteria Staff
mcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tommy Clinton
Head Custodian
tclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Donna Davis
Cafeteria Staff
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erma Dennis

Erma Dennis
Bus Driver/Custodian
edennis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Belinda Dodd

Belinda Dodd
Custodian
bdodd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Arlene Edney

Arlene Edney
Cafeteria Staff
aedney@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melody Falconer

Melody Falconer
Custodian
mfalconer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Marina Greene
Custodian
magreene@greenville.k12.sc.us

Greg Hash

Greg Hash
Plant Engineer
ghash@greenville.k12.sc.us

Crystal Hollis

Crystal Hollis
Custodian
chollis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Thomas Hoxie

Thomas Hoxie
Groundskeeper
thoxie@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Rebecca Jenkins
Cafeteria Staff
rebjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lawrence Jones

Lawrence Jones
Bus Driver/Custodian
lawjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Siegfried Kaiser
Groundskeeper
skaiser@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debra LeBarron

Debra LeBarron
Cafeteria Staff
dlebarron@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Melissa Potter
Cafeteria Staff
mpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yvonne Roberson

Yvonne Roberson
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
yroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Teresa Seckman
Cafeteria Staff
tseckman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kizzy Smith
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

John Wooten
Custodian
jowooten@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Zalesky

Lisa Zalesky
Bus Driver/Custodian
lzalesky@greenville.k12.sc.us