Support Staff

No Photo

Blanca Aguilar
Cafeteria Staff
baguilar@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Burke

Barbara Burke
ISS Aide
bburke@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Mary Cameron
Custodian
mcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us

Erma Dennis

Erma Dennis
Bus Driver/Custodian
edennis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Belinda Dodd

Belinda Dodd
Custodian
bdodd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Arlene Edney

Arlene Edney
Cafeteria Staff
aedney@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melody Falconer

Melody Falconer
Custodian
mfalconer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jay Foster
Custodian
jefoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Roberta Goodwin
Cafeteria Staff
rogoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Marina Greene
Custodian
magreene@greenville.k12.sc.us

Greg Hash

Greg Hash
Plant Engineer
ghash@greenville.k12.sc.us

Thomas Hoxie

Thomas Hoxie
Custodian
thoxie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lawrence Jones

Lawrence Jones
Bus Driver/Custodian
lawjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Margaret Kaiser
Head Custodian
mkaiser@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Linda Kariotakis
Cafeteria Staff
likariotakis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debra LeBarron

Debra LeBarron
Cafeteria Staff
dlebarron@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Josh Malone
Groundskeeper
jomalone@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jim Patterson
Custodian
jfpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Melissa Potter
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
mpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yvonne Roberson

Yvonne Roberson
Cafeteria Manager
yroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Marina Saari
Cafeteria Staff
mfonesca@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Zalesky

Lisa Zalesky
Bus Driver/Custodian
lzalesky@greenville.k12.sc.us