Inclusion

Wilson Beaver
Wilson Beaver
7th Grade Inclusion
wbeaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wilson Beaver

Juanita Biggs
Juanita Biggs
8th Grade Inclusion
jbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Juanita Biggs

No Photo
Heidi Emerson
ESOL
hemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heidi Emerson

Charlene Landry
Charlene Landry
SPED Teacher
clandry@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Joy Murray
Autism Aide
jlmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharonica Robinson
Sharonica Robinson
SPED Aide
sknottsrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katy Snyder
Katy Snyder
6th Grade Inclusion
kasnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katy Snyder

No Photo
Anna Teague
SPED
ateague@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cathy Workman
Cathy Workman
ESOL
cdworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathy Workman

Angela Wubben
Angela Wubben
STAR, Inclusion
awubben@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Wubben