Sixth Grade

Matt Castello
Matt Castello
ELA
mrcastello@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Castello

Tara Farmer
Tara Farmer
Science
tgfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tara Farmer

No Photo
Miles Fischer
Social Studies
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kendall Gallagher
Kendall Gallagher
Science
kgallagher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kendall Gallagher

Phil Genco
Phil Genco
Social Studies
pgenco@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Phil Genco

Olivia Haigler
Olivia Haigler
ELA
ohaigler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Olivia Haigler

No Photo
Shannon Hugo
ELA
shugo@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Samantha Lewis
Math
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kara Leigh Pulley
Kara Leigh Pulley
Math
kpulley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kara Leigh Pulley

Tim Trout
Tim Trout
Math
ttrout@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tim Trout

Sara   Tuttle
Sara  Tuttle
Science
stuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara  Tuttle

Mindy White
Mindy White
ELA
mlwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mindy White

Ben Whitley
Ben Whitley
Social Studies
bowhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Whitley