Sixth Grade

Tara Farmer
Tara Farmer
Science
tgfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tara Farmer

Nichole Grant
Nichole Grant
ELA
negrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nichole Grant

Olivia Haigler
Olivia Haigler
ELA
ohaigler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Olivia Haigler

Jeff Hennessy
Jeff Hennessy
Social Studies
jhennessy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeff Hennessy

Scott O
Scott O'Neal
Science
soneal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Scott O'Neal

Rachel Patton
Rachel Patton
Math
rpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Patton

Kara Leigh Pulley
Kara Leigh Pulley
Math
kpulley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kara Leigh Pulley

Laurie Schmotzer
Laurie Schmotzer
ELA
lschmotzer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laurie Schmotzer

Essie Taylor
Essie Taylor
Social Studies
esstaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Essie Taylor

Tim Trout
Tim Trout
Math
ttrout@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tim Trout

Sara   Tuttle
Sara  Tuttle
Science
stuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara  Tuttle

Mindy White
Mindy White
ELA
mlwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mindy White

Ben Whitley
Ben Whitley
Social Studies
bowhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Whitley