Seventh Grade

Raina Allen-Farrell
Raina Allen-Farrell
ELA
rallenfa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Raina Allen-Farrell

Mills Barker
Mills Barker
Social Studies
mmbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mills Barker

Elizabeth Barwick
Elizabeth Barwick
Math/Touring Technology
bbarwick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Barwick

Matt Castello
Matt Castello
ELA
mrcastello@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Castello

Meg Chieffe
Meg Chieffe
ELA
mchieffe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meg Chieffe

Carol D
Carol D'Amico
Social Studies
ddamico@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol D'Amico

Kendall Gallagher
Kendall Gallagher
Science
kgallagher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kendall Gallagher

Beth Gray
Beth Gray
Math
bagray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Gray

Kelly Irving
Kelly Irving
Science
ksirving@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Irving

Gage McAngus
Gage McAngus
ELA
jmcangus@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gage McAngus

Julia Rossignol
Julia Rossignol
Social Studies
jrossignol@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julia Rossignol

Angela Spell-Sexton
Angela Spell-Sexton
Science
aspellsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Spell-Sexton

Emilie Westmoreland
Emilie Westmoreland
Math
ewestmoreland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emilie Westmoreland