Seventh Grade

Archie Adams
Archie Adams
Math
wadams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Archie Adams

Raina Allen-Farrell
Raina Allen-Farrell
ELA
rallenfa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Raina Allen-Farrell

Mills Barker
Mills Barker
Social Studies
mmbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mills Barker

Angela Brown
Angela Brown
Career Education
adbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carol D
Carol D'Amico
Social Studies
ddamico@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol D'Amico

Beth Gray
Beth Gray
Math
bagray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Gray

Karen Harris
Karen Harris
ELA
kdharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julia Rossignol
Julia Rossignol
Social Studies
jrossignol@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julia Rossignol

No Photo
Ginger Shirley
ELA
gshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ginger Shirley

Angela Spell-Sexton
Angela Spell-Sexton
Science
aspellsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Spell-Sexton

Jennifer Ullery
Jennifer Ullery
Science
jsullery@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Ullery

Emilie Westmoreland
Emilie Westmoreland
Math
ewestmoreland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emilie Westmoreland

No Photo
Hope Wilomovsky
Science
hwilomov@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hope Wilomovsky