Related Arts

Chris Beyerle
Chris Beyerle
Gateway to Technology
cbeyerle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Beyerle

Kaitlyn Campbell
Kaitlyn Campbell
Band
kcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Campbell

Wayne Clark
Wayne Clark
Spanish
wclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wayne Clark

Katelyn Fenton
Katelyn Fenton
Strings/Piano
kefenton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katelyn Fenton

Justin Girone
Justin Girone
Health/Physical Education
jgirone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Justin Girone

Charles Goetz
Charles Goetz
Health/Physical Education
cgoetz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charles Goetz

No Photo
Robin Jackson
Business
robjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robin Jackson

No Photo
Rachael Le Mee
Related Arts
rleme@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachael Le Mee

Liza Manuel
Liza Manuel
Chorus
lmanuel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Liza Manuel

Karen McKinney
Karen McKinney
Health/Physical Education
kmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen McKinney

Kenneth Morrill
Kenneth Morrill
Art
kmorrill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kenneth Morrill

Michelle O
Michelle O'Malley
Broadcast Journ., Comp. Tech.
momalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle O'Malley

Regina Pattillo
Regina Pattillo
Keyboarding, Video Gaming
rpattillo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Regina Pattillo

Nicole Smith
Nicole Smith
ELA Related Arts
nmsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Smith