Eighth Grade

Mandy Anderson
Mandy Anderson
Social Studies
amanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mandy Anderson

Gwyn Gaafary
Gwyn Gaafary
Math
ggaafary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gwyn Gaafary

Phil Genco
Phil Genco
Social Studies
pgenco@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Phil Genco

Paige Isner
Paige Isner
Science
pisner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paige Isner

Sara Beth Kripinski
Sara Beth Kripinski
Math
skripins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Beth Kripinski

Jennifer Loftis
Jennifer Loftis
ELA
jeloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Loftis

Renee McDannald
Renee McDannald
Social Studies
rmcdannald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Renee McDannald

Breana McGill
Breana McGill
Capstone
bmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Breana McGill

Lauren Ornelas
Lauren Ornelas
ELA
lornelas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Ornelas

Teresa Rogers
Teresa Rogers
Math
tmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Rogers

Kimberly Sanchelli
Kimberly Sanchelli
ELA
ksanchelli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Sanchelli

Claire Wade
Claire Wade
Science
clawade@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Claire Wade

No Photo
Hope Wilomovsky
Science
hwilomov@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hope Wilomovsky