Eighth Grade

No Photo
Carol Allen
Math
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mandy Anderson
Mandy Anderson
Social Studies
amanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mandy Anderson

Gwyn Gaafary
Gwyn Gaafary
Math
ggaafary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gwyn Gaafary

No Photo
Kristen Garrett
ELA
kmgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sara Beth Kripinski
Sara Beth Kripinski
Math
skripins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Beth Kripinski

No Photo
Caitlin McCaustland
Science
cmccaustland@greenville.k12.sc.us

Renee McDannald
Renee McDannald
Social Studies
rmcdannald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Renee McDannald

Breana McGill
Breana McGill
Capstone
bmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Breana McGill

No Photo
Michael Means
Science
emeans@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lauren Ornelas
Lauren Ornelas
ELA
lornelas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Ornelas

Kimberly Sanchelli
Kimberly Sanchelli
ELA
ksanchelli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberly Sanchelli

Essie Taylor
Essie Taylor
Social Studies
esstaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Essie Taylor

Claire Wade
Claire Wade
Science
clawade@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Claire Wade