Support Staff

Daphne Booker

Daphne Booker
Cafeteria Services
dabooker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alice Cook

Alice Cook
Cafeteria
ajcook@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bertha Edwards

Bertha Edwards
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
beedward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Grover Foster

Grover Foster
Building Services
gfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tim Hudson
Custodian
tphudson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Ziggi Kaiser
Custodian
skaiser@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jennifer McMillian
Cafeteria Manager
jmcmillian@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Bao Nguyen
Custodian
bnguyen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christina Rentz

Christina Rentz
Plant Engineer
crentz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wanda Sullivan

Wanda Sullivan
Cafeteria
wsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Reno Watts
Cafeteria Services
rlwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us