Support Staff

Daphne Booker
Daphne Booker
Cafeteria Services
dabooker@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Alice Cook
Alice Cook
Cafeteria
ajcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Starlen Dogan
Starlen Dogan
Cafeteria Services
sdogan@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Bertha Edwards
Bertha Edwards
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
beedward@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Grover Foster
Grover Foster
Building Services
gfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Tony Goodson
Tony Goodson
Building Services
agoodson@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Jennifer McMillian
Cafeteria Manager
@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Mariana Parana
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Christina Rentz
Christina Rentz
Plant Engineer
crentz@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Wanda Sullivan
Wanda Sullivan
Cafeteria
wsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Bobbie Williams
Bobbie Williams
Building Services
bowillia@greenville.k12.sc.us