Special Education

Pamela Bagwell
Pamela Bagwell
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
pbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pamela Bagwell

Linda Clark
Linda Clark
Resource Teacher
lclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Linda Clark

Carissa Curtis
Carissa Curtis
Multi-Grade Level Aide
ccurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Amber Ellison
Amber Ellison
Multi-Grade Level Aide
aellison@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

John Gulius
John Gulius
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
jgulius@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Gulius

Kathy Letendre
Kathy Letendre
Multi-Grade Level Aide
kletendre@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Karen Loomis
Karen Loomis
Multi-Grade Level Aide
kloomis@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Debbie Mason
Debbie Mason
Multi-Grade Level Aide
dlmason@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Megan McCarter
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
mmccarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Melissa Quinn-Rubenstein
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Doreen Richichi
Doreen Richichi
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
drichichi@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Doreen Richichi

Martha Smith
Martha Smith
Resource Teacher
marthasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Martha Smith

Rhoda Tyler
Rhoda Tyler
Multi-Grade Level Aide
rtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Jocelyn Weston
Jocelyn Weston
Multi-Grade Level Aide
jaweston@greenville.k12.sc.us