Special Education

Amber Burgess

Amber Burgess
Multi-Grade Level Aide
alburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Alexandria Hill
Speech Therapist
alehill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy Letendre

Kathy Letendre
Multi-Grade Level Aide
kletendre@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Latisha Macon
Multi-Grade Level Aide
lmacon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Mason

Debbie Mason
Multi-Grade Level Aide
dlmason@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Megan McCarter
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
mmccarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Megan McCarter

No Photo

Shaolin Reid-Biggs
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
sreidbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Madison Stancil
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
mstancil@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Sarah Twigg
Speech Therapist
stwigg@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rhoda Tyler

Rhoda Tyler
Multi-Grade Level Aide
rtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us