Special Education

Pamela Bagwell
Pamela Bagwell
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
pbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pamela Bagwell

Amber Burgess
Amber Burgess
Multi-Grade Level Aide
alburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Mariam Gendy
Mariam Gendy
Multi-Grade Level Aide
mgendy@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

John Gulius
John Gulius
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
jgulius@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - John Gulius

Kourtney Hennen
Kourtney Hennen
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
khennen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kourtney Hennen

Kathy Letendre
Kathy Letendre
Multi-Grade Level Aide
kletendre@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Karen Loomis
Karen Loomis
Multi-Grade Level Aide
kloomis@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Debbie Mason
Debbie Mason
Multi-Grade Level Aide
dlmason@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Megan McCarter
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
mmccarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan McCarter

Martha Smith
Martha Smith
Resource Teacher
marthasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Martha Smith

Rhoda Tyler
Rhoda Tyler
Multi-Grade Level Aide
rtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Allison Williams
Allison Williams
Resource Teacher
arwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allison Williams