Professional Staff

No Photo

Ashley Brewington
Physical Therapist
abrewington@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown
Magnet Coord/After School Prog
jbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Jennifer Brown

Miriam Gault

Miriam Gault
Instructional Coach - Primary Grades
mgault@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Miriam Gault

No Photo

Lisa Greenway
ESOL Teacher
lgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Nikki Holloway
Gifted & Talented Teacher
nholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leslie Sheffield

Leslie Sheffield
Mental Health Counselor
lsheffield@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Beth Sirmons
Instructional Technology Teacher
bsirmons@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Beth Sirmons