Professional Staff

Tammy Aman
Tammy Aman
Math Interventionist
taman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Aman

Kurt Blocher
Kurt Blocher
Magnet Science Teacher
kblocher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kurt Blocher

Jennifer Brown
Jennifer Brown
Magnet Coord/After School Prog
jbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Brown

Jodie Buford
Jodie Buford
ESOL Teacher
jbuford@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jodie Buford

Diane Davis
Diane Davis
Reading Interventionist
ddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Diane Davis

Scott Drew
Scott Drew
Behavior Interventionist
rdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Scott Drew

Marci Dutt
Marci Dutt
Speech Therapist
mdutt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marci Dutt

No Photo
Nikki Flesher
Gifted and Talented Teacher
nflesher@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Miriam Gault
Miriam Gault
Instructional Coach - Primary Grades
mgault@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Miriam Gault

Amanda Guest
Amanda Guest
Instructional Coach - Intermediate Grades
aguest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Guest

Joyce Joy
Joyce Joy
Title One Facilitator
jjoy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joyce Joy

No Photo
Melissa McCourry
ESOL Teacher
mmccourry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa McCourry

Stephanie Milner
Stephanie Milner
Title One Social Worker
stmilner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Milner

Stephanie Pierce
Stephanie Pierce
Reading Interventionist
spierce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Pierce

Kathleen Quinn
Kathleen Quinn
Speech Therapist
nd0171295@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Roger Rice
Gifted and Talented Teacher
rrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Leslie Sheffield
Leslie Sheffield
Mental Health Counselor
lsheffield@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Emily Thomas
Emily Thomas
Literacy Specialist
ekthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Thomas

Beth Whalen
Beth Whalen
Instructional Technology Teacher
bwhalen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Whalen

Ellie Williams
Ellie Williams
Guidance Counselor
eawilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ellie Williams