Kindergarten

Phyllis Barrineau
Phyllis Barrineau
4K Aide
pbarrine@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Holly Bolling
Holly Bolling
4K Teacher
shbolling@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly Bolling

Jeremy Brown
Jeremy Brown
K5 Teacher
jjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeremy Brown

No Photo
Sharon Cothran
5K Aide
@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Jaclyn Decker
Jaclyn Decker
K5 Teacher
jkdecker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jaclyn Decker

Shana Dunn-Grooms
Shana Dunn-Grooms
5K Teacher
sdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shana Dunn-Grooms

Sandra Fragoso
Sandra Fragoso
K5 Aide
sfragoso@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Jordan Martin
Jordan Martin
5K Teacher
jormartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jordan Martin

Sherry Moore
Sherry Moore
K5 Aide
smoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Jana Muller
Jana Muller
4K Aide
jmuller@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Kelsey Paulsgrove
Kelsey Paulsgrove
4K Teacher
kpaulsgrove@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelsey Paulsgrove

Betty Taylor
Betty Taylor
K5 Aide
bttaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Rita Terry
Rita Terry
K5 Teacher
rterry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rita Terry