ECTC Faculty and Staff

Job Title

Name

Telephone #

Email

Adminstration

Director

Brana Myers

864-355-7410

bmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Assistant Director

Tracy Cooper

864-355-7425

tdcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us

Office Staff

Guidance

Jan Janerella

864-355-7404

jjanarel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Secretary

Janet McGee

864-355-7402

jkmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Receptionist/Clerk

Pam Simpson

864-355-7401

psimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Instructors

Auto Collision Repair

Donnie Pearson

864-355-7412

drpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Automotive Technology

Paul Gantt

864-355-7411

tpgantt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Building Construction

David Moyd

864-355-7413

dmoyd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Career Prep

Sherrilyn Styles

864-355-7421

skstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us

Career Rotation

Travis Cash

864-355-7422

trcash@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cosmetology

Sherry Mantooth

864-355-7416

smantoot@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cometology

Jamie Burkhardt

864-355-7445

jburkhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Criminal Justice

Renardo Bowser

864-355-7417

rbowser@greenville.k12.sc.us

Culinar Arts

Holly Bell

864-355-7418

habell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Digital Multimedia/ Foundations of Animation/ Fashion Marketing

KatieWard

864-355-7414

kward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Fire Fighting

Chris Hall

864-355-7433

chrhall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Graphics/Printshop

Cheryl Bennefield

864-355-7419

cbennefield@greenville.k12.sc.us

Welding

Jamie Walden

 

vwalden@greenville.k12.sc.us

Instructional Aide

Claudine Klein

864-355-7423

clmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Instructional Aide

Sherita Floyd

864-355-7423

sfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Custodial Staff

Plant Engineer

Caleb McCoy

864-355-7409

cmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Custodian

Margaret Best

864-355-7409

mbest@greenville.k12.sc.us

Custodian

Steven Cox

864-355-7409

stcox@greenville.k12.sc.us

Print Shop Staff

Print Shop

Jalen Williams

864-355-7406

jwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Home | Departments | News | Schools | Parents | Employees

Copyright © 2016
Greenville County Schools
Contact Us RSS | Technology Department
Copyright Policy Privacy Policy | Acceptable Use | Certificate 
To Report Suspected Fraud Call 864-355-2789

New Page 1