Saturday, February 24, 2018
9122 Augusta RoadPelzer, S.C. 29669864-355-4900

Support Staff


Janice Bear
School Nurse
Email: jbear@greenville.k12.sc.us


Cindy Bishop
Paraprofessional
Email: cbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us


Phillip Chapman
Paraprofessional
Email: pkchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us


Christy Cothran
Paraprofessional
Email: ccothran@greenville.k12.sc.us


Diane Craig
Paraprofessional
Email: dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us


Tina Curley
Food Services Manager
Email: tcurley@greenville.k12.sc.us


Barbara Goodjoin
Paraprofessional
Email: bgoodjoi@greenville.k12.sc.us


Virmicelly Lee
Plant Engineer
Email: virlee@greenville.k12.sc.us


Williams Mary
Paraprofessional
Email: mhwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jane Presley
Paraprofessional
Email: jpresley@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kerri White
Paraprofessional
Email: kwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us