Sunday, May 20, 2018
9122 Augusta RoadPelzer, S.C. 29669864-355-4900

Professional Staff


Audrey Beck
Reading Interventionist
Email: abeck@greenville.k12.sc.us


Rachel Burgess
Literacy Specialist
Email: rburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Burgess


Kattie Eskew
Special Education Teacher
Email: kbeskew@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kattie Eskew


Lyvonne Griffin
Reading Interventionist
Email: lgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us


Kyle Herr
Guidance
Email: kherr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kyle Herr


Angie Hunt
Special Education Teacher
Email: arhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angie Hunt


Grace Kilian
Special Education Teacher
Email: gkilian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Grace Kilian


Leah Sullivan
Instructional Coach
Email: tlsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leah Sullivan