Thursday, May 24, 2018
9122 Augusta RoadPelzer, S.C. 29669864-355-4900

First Grade


Angie Carroll
Teacher
Email: mcarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angie Carroll


Erin Copeland
Teacher
Email: ecopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Copeland


Stephanie Powell
Teacher
Email: sapowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Powell


Olivia Reynolds
Teacher
Email: oreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Olivia Reynolds


Taylor Sowell
Teacher
Email: tsowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Sowell


Keller Sutherland
Teacher
Email: ksutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keller Sutherland


Mary Cate West
Teacher
Email: mwest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Cate West