Sunday, May 20, 2018
1300 Brushy Creek Rd.Taylors, S.C. 29687864-355-2800 ♦ Fax: 864-355-2992

Special Education

Tori Beaver
Tori Beaver
Teacher
tbeaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tori Beaver

Clair Doar
Clair Doar
Teacher
bdoar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Clair Doar

Venina Haley
Venina Haley
Teacher
vhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Venina Haley

No Photo
Robin Hinton
Paraprofessional
rlhinton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Jacobs
Sharon Jacobs
Teacher
sdjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Jacobs

Susan Jamison
Susan Jamison
Paraprofessional
sjamison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelly Kidder
Kelly Kidder
Teacher
kjkidder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Kidder

Reva Knowles
Reva Knowles
Paraprofessional
rknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katherine Lawton
Katherine Lawton
Teacher
klawton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Lawton

Demarcus Mullinax
Demarcus Mullinax
Paraprofessional
dmullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Sinclair
Kim Sinclair
Teacher
ksinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Sinclair