Wednesday, October 17, 2018
1300 Brushy Creek Rd.Taylors, S.C. 29687864-355-2800 ♦ Fax: 864-355-2992

Special Education

Tori Beaver
Tori Beaver
Teacher
tbeaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tori Beaver

Clair Doar
Clair Doar
Teacher
bdoar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Clair Doar

Douglas Grigsby
Douglas Grigsby
Teacher
dgrigsby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Douglas Grigsby

Venina Haley
Venina Haley
Teacher
vhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Venina Haley

Robin Hinton
Robin Hinton
Paraprofessional
rlhinton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Jacobs
Sharon Jacobs
Teacher
sdjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Jacobs

Reva Knowles
Reva Knowles
Paraprofessional
rknowles@greenville.k12.sc.us

Demarcus Mullinax
Demarcus Mullinax
Paraprofessional
dmullinax@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Sinclair
Kim Sinclair
Teacher
ksinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Sinclair

Megan Ward
Megan Ward
Teacher
mward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Ward

Laura Whims
Laura Whims
Paraprofessional
lwhims@greenville.k12.sc.us