Science

Joshua Branham
Joshua Branham
Teacher
jbranham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joshua Branham

Ethan Cox
Ethan Cox
Teacher
emcox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ethan Cox

David Craig
David Craig
Teacher/ Assistant Athletic Director
dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Craig

Jade Eaves
Jade Eaves
Teacher
jeaves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jade Eaves

Heather Felise
Heather Felise
Teacher
hfelise@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Felise

Melvin Gates
Melvin Gates
Teacher
mgates@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melvin Gates

Erik Hansen
Erik Hansen
Teacher
eehansen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erik Hansen

Kayce Looper
Kayce Looper
Teacher
kslooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kayce Looper

Mark Loucks
Mark Loucks
Teacher
mloucks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Loucks

Jackie Mills
Jackie Mills
Teacher
jbmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jackie Mills

Brian Nyvall
Brian Nyvall
Teacher
bnyvall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brian Nyvall

Sarah Burke White
Sarah Burke White
Teacher-Department Chair
sbwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Burke White