Office Staff

Erika Klimkowski
Erika Klimkowski
Clerk
eklimkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Teresa Minnick
Teresa Minnick
Secretary
tminnick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Patskoski
Mary Patskoski
Bookkeeper
mpatskos@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wendy Riddle
Wendy Riddle
Attendance Clerk
wriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Kristin Cauthen
Kristin Cauthen
School Nurse
kcauthen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Fields
Amy Fields
Plant Engineer
asfields@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lorrie Harris
Lorrie Harris
ISS
lkharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Trena Hartin
Trena Hartin
Virtual Class Teacher
thartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jack Kosmicki
Jack Kosmicki
Athletic Director
jkosmick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jack Kosmicki

Doug Rose
Doug Rose
Cafeteria
drose@greenville.k12.sc.us