Friday, February 23, 2018
1300 Brushy Creek Rd.Taylors, S.C. 29687864-355-2800 ♦ Fax: 864-355-2992

Office Staff

Teresa Minnick
Teresa Minnick
Secretary
tminnick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandy Mitchell
Sandy Mitchell
Attendance
scmitche@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Patskoski
Mary Patskoski
Bookkeeper
mpatskos@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wendy Riddle
Wendy Riddle
Front Office Clerk
wriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janet Sijon
Janet Sijon
Nurse
jsijon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

No Photo
Tony Fields
Plant Engineer
tofields@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lorrie Harris
Lorrie Harris
ISS
lkharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Trena Hartin
Trena Hartin
Virtual Class Teacher
thartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Doug Rose
Doug Rose
Cafeteria
drose@greenville.k12.sc.us