Tuesday, May 22, 2018
1300 Brushy Creek Rd.Taylors, S.C. 29687864-355-2800 ♦ Fax: 864-355-2992

World Languages

Xaymara Correa Cruz
Xaymara Correa Cruz
Teacher
xcruz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Xaymara Correa Cruz

Sarah Furr
Sarah Furr
Teacher
sfurr@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Furr

Brian Goeckeler
Brian Goeckeler
Teacher
bgoeckel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brian Goeckeler

Nancy Larrain
Nancy Larrain
Teacher-Department Chair
nlarrain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Larrain

Veronica Torres
Veronica Torres
Teacher
vtorresdenarvaez@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Veronica Torres

Jennifer Valenti
Jennifer Valenti
Teacher-ESOL
jvalenti@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Valenti

Mary Anne Wall
Mary Anne Wall
Teacher
mwall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Anne Wall

Jackie Weaver
Jackie Weaver
Teacher
jweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jackie Weaver