Friday, February 23, 2018
1300 Brushy Creek Rd.Taylors, S.C. 29687864-355-2800 ♦ Fax: 864-355-2992

Social Studies

Debra Bartow
Debra Bartow
Teacher
dbartow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debra Bartow

Tom Chamness
Tom Chamness
Teacher
tchamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Salena Davis
Teacher
scathcart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Salena Davis

Donna Fish
Donna Fish
Teacher
dfish@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Fish

Jamie Hueble
Jamie Hueble
Teacher-Department Chair
jhueble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Hueble

No Photo
Justin Ingold
Teacher
jingold@greenville.k12.sc.us

David Maholtz
David Maholtz
Teacher
dmaholtz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Maholtz

Jason Rastatter
Jason Rastatter
Teacher
jrastatter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jason Rastatter

Brad Rollins
Brad Rollins
Teacher
brollins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brad Rollins

Elizabeth Santos
Elizabeth Santos
Teacher
esantos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Santos

Creighton Smith
Creighton Smith
Teacher
cresmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Creighton Smith

Ray Steadman
Ray Steadman
Teacher
rsteadma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ray Steadman