Guidance Department


Erin Carroll
Erin Carroll
Counselor
ecarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Carroll

Haley Cook
Haley Cook
Mental Health Counselor
nd0191828@greenville.k12.sc.us

Todd Costanza
Todd Costanza
Counselor
tcostanza@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Todd Costanza

Jessica Gardner
Jessica Gardner
Counselor
jegardner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Gardner

Lillian Johnson
Lillian Johnson
Counselor
lrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lillian Johnson

Dalton Kelsey
Dalton Kelsey
Counselor
dkelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dalton Kelsey

Kristi Parnell
Kristi Parnell
Counselor
kparnell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristi Parnell

Stephen Redmond
Stephen Redmond
Behavior Interventionist
sredmond@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Taylor
Dana Taylor
Counselor
dantaylo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dana Taylor

Shawn Underwood
Shawn Underwood
Guidance Clerk
sunderwo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shawn Underwood