Friday, November 16, 2018
1300 Brushy Creek Rd.Taylors, S.C. 29687864-355-2800 ♦ Fax: 864-355-2992

English

Hana Baron
Hana Baron
Teacher
hbaron@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hana Baron

Beth Broadwell
Beth Broadwell
Teacher
bbroadwe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Broadwell

Jonathan Dorn
Jonathan Dorn
Teacher-Department Chair
jdorn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Dorn

Chelsea Fleming
Chelsea Fleming
Teacher
cmfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chelsea Fleming

Kaitlynn Henslee
Kaitlynn Henslee
Teacher
khenslee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaitlynn Henslee

Randy Jackson
Randy Jackson
Teacher
rjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Randy Jackson

Theresa Lordemann
Theresa Lordemann
Teacher
tboyce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Theresa Lordemann

Hadley McCaskill
Hadley McCaskill
Teacher
hmccaski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hadley McCaskill

Janet Morningstar
Janet Morningstar
Teacher
jmorning@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janet Morningstar

Amy Stephens
Amy Stephens
Teacher
acstephe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Stephens

Melissa Walter
Melissa Walter
Teacher
mwalter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Walter

Tiffany Watson
Tiffany Watson
Teacher
twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tiffany Watson

Karen Whaley
Karen Whaley
Teacher
krwhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Whaley