Wednesday, May 23, 2018
1300 Brushy Creek Rd.Taylors, S.C. 29687864-355-2800 ♦ Fax: 864-355-2992

Fine Arts

Susan Barber
Susan Barber
Teacher
sbarber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Barber

Adam Burgess
Adam Burgess
Teacher
aburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Adam Burgess

Jamie Hackney
Jamie Hackney
Teacher
jhackney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jamie Hackney

Ron Hendrix
Ron Hendrix
Teacher-Department Chair
whendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ron Hendrix

Rachel Norsworthy
Rachel Norsworthy
Teacher
rnorsworthy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Norsworthy

Ashley Rhoden
Ashley Rhoden
Teacher
arhoden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Rhoden