Support Staff


Peggy Atkins
Food Service Staff
patkins@greenville.k12.sc.us


Diane Campbell
Food Service Staff
dicampbe@greenville.k12.sc.us


Clara Fields
Custodian
cffields@greenville.k12.sc.us


Lynn Gerrish
Food Service Staff
rgerrish@greenville.k12.sc.us


Tabitha Graham
Custodian
tgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us


Pamela Nicholls
Custodian
pnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us


Tammy Rogers
Food Service Staff
tarogers@greenville.k12.sc.us


Crosby Shumate
Groundskeeper
cshumate@greenville.k12.sc.us


Janet Silvers
Food Service Staff
jsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us


Stanley Simpson
Plant Engineer
stsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us