Professional Staff

Arlene Bernstein
Arlene Bernstein
Intervention Teacher
abernstein@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Arlene Bernstein

Tawanda Bowie
Tawanda Bowie
Reading Coach
tbowie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tawanda Bowie

Ashley Burgess
Ashley Burgess
Math Coach
anburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Burgess

Jenni Dunagan
Jenni Dunagan
Literacy & Intervention Specialist
gdunagan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenni Dunagan

Bettina Elder
Bettina Elder
Guidance Counselor
belder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bettina Elder

Dawn Marie Farrell
Dawn Marie Farrell
Mental Health Counselor
dfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jodi Garrett
Jodi Garrett
Assistant
jmgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us


No Photo
Lynn Gee
School Psychologist
lgee@greenville.k12.sc.us


Heather Gettys
Heather Gettys
Title I Facilitator
hgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us


Katelyn Huskins
Katelyn Huskins
Mental Health Counselor
kdskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us


Charissa Kelly
Charissa Kelly
Intervention Teacher
ckelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charissa Kelly

Sally Moore
Sally Moore
Nurse
sadkins@greenville.k12.sc.us


Sheila Motes
Sheila Motes
Intervention Specialist
smotes@greenville.k12.sc.us


Lillian Munoz
Lillian Munoz
Title I Parent Involvement
limunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us


Shannon O
Shannon O'Brien
Behavior Interventionist
shobrien@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon O'Brien

Nicole Parsons
Nicole Parsons
ESOL Teacher
nparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicole Parsons

Inga Puffer
Inga Puffer
Challenge Teacher
ipuffer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Inga Puffer

Amelia Stefanelli
Amelia Stefanelli
ESOL Teacher
astefanelli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amelia Stefanelli

No Photo
Ann Taylor
Title I Nurse
rataylor@greenville.k12.sc.us


Keli Wright
Keli Wright
ESOL Teacher
kcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keli Wright