Kindergarten

Lauren Armstrong
Lauren Armstrong

larmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Armstrong

Mary Brown
Mary Brown
K5 Assistant
mbbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us


Vicki Drew
Vicki Drew

vdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vicki Drew

Erica Drew
Erica Drew

edrew@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erica Drew

Nina Guza
Nina Guza
K5 Assistant
nguza@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jennie Hensley
Jennie Hensley
K5 Assistant
jbhensle@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jennifer Hightower
Jennifer Hightower
K5 Assistant
jhightower@greenville.k12.sc.us


Lisa Riddle
Lisa Riddle

lhriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Riddle

Lori Small
Lori Small
4K Teacher
lsmall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lori Small

Cathleen Taylor
Cathleen Taylor

ctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathleen Taylor

Felicia Walker
Felicia Walker
K5 Assistant
fwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us


Shannon Westfield
Shannon Westfield
K4 Assistant
swestfield@greenville.k12.sc.us