Kindergarten

Mary Brown
Mary Brown
4K Assistant
mbbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us


Vicki Drew
Vicki Drew

vdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vicki Drew

Erica Drew
Erica Drew

edrew@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erica Drew

Jennie Hensley
Jennie Hensley
K5 Assistant
jbhensle@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jennifer Hightower
Jennifer Hightower
K5 Assistant
jhightower@greenville.k12.sc.us


Beth Jones
Beth Jones

ewjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Jones

Lisa Riddle
Lisa Riddle

lhriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Riddle

Lori Small
Lori Small
4K Teacher
lsmall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lori Small

Cathleen Taylor
Cathleen Taylor

ctaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cathleen Taylor

Paula Valencia
Paula Valencia

pvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us


Felicia Walker
Felicia Walker
K5 Assistant
fwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us


Shannon Westfield
Shannon Westfield
K5 Assistant
swestfield@greenville.k12.sc.us